Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Jonathan Robert

Alabaster, AL
Jonathan is very good at his job. He made the process so easy. I would recommend him to everyone.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Jason M. for Jonathan Robert

Hoover, AL
Jonathan was great, very helpful, knew what he was doing, always ran the numbers for different alternatives that could happen, had Plan A B and C up his sleeve and was adaptable and able to get the job done. Even 24-48 hours before closing when it looked like it might not happen on time, he made it work and even went out of his way to come to closing and make sure everything went smoothly. Very happy to have worked with him!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Crystalin H. for Jonathan Robert

Jasper, AL
They made the entire experience easy and quick.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Amber A. for Jonathan Robert

Jasper, AL


5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Carson P. for Jonathan Robert

Mountain Brook, AL
Jonathan helped us close quickly. He responded quickly and was very knowledgeable. Would use them again

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Brian D. for Jonathan Robert

Warrior, AL
Jonathan was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in every way possible.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Jonathan Robert

Trussville, AL
Jonathan is so knowledgeable and responsive. I highly value communication skills, and he’s exceeds my expectations.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by Carly S. for Jonathan Robert

Trussville, AL
Jonathan is FANTASTIC. He’s knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient in all parts of the home buying process. I’m more than satisfied with how smooth this process has gone. Thanks Jonathan!!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by Caleb C. for Jonathan Robert

Foley, AL
Jonathon was absolutely amazing to work with! He walked us through each step and stayed so patient with us even in our stressful moments. So thankful for him and his dedication.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Charles A. for Jonathan Robert

Jasper, AL
Everyone that I dealt with seem to be very knowledgeable in their responsibilities with getting my new house loan completed.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Kim C. for Jonathan Robert

Opelika, AL
Being a first time home buyer can be very intimidating. Not with Jonathan though! He always communicated with me & made sure not only did I know what was going on thru out the process, but that I understood the process. He made the process of purchasing my new home such a stress free experience! Definitely 10/10, highly recommend!

4.8 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Lucy E. for Jonathan Robert

Clanton, AL
Very thoughtful, knowledgeable and personable

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Lynette M. for Jonathan Robert

Montevallo, AL
Thank you so much for all you did. Just wanted to give you a big hug on closing! You went above and beyond for me, evening driving papers clear out to my house because my printer wouldn’t work. I would and will recommend you to everyone! I deeply appreciate you and Prosperity Mortgage. Great people and great company!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Elissa C. for Jonathan Robert

Jasper, AL
Jonathan went above & beyond to get our loan processed proficiently and as soon as possible. He reached out to insurance agencies for quotes and worked closely with our realtor to ensure the buying process was as smooth as it could have been. He answered our calls and messages day and night and helped keep our closing in sight.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Allyson B. for Jonathan Robert

Springville, AL
Jonathan was very helpful and kept us informed through the process!

4.8 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by George S. for Jonathan Robert

Birmingham, AL
Jonathan was great to work with on my loan. Answered my questions, got back to me quickly via phone or email when needed.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan B. for Jonathan Robert

Springville, AL
Jonathan is an educator as much as he is a mortgage professional. He helps his clients to know what they are doing and to be involved in the process. Jonathan is friendly and honest as well. Great experience!

4.8 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Brendan S. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Great experience

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by John F. for Jonathan Robert

Sylacauga, AL
Jonathan is experienced, responsive, professional, and kind. The very kind of person you want handling a purchase of this type. A+++

5.0 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kaylie F. for Jonathan Robert

Sylacauga, AL
Every step of this process was professional, personal and efficient! Love working with you guys! Thanks again!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Jonathan Robert

Morris, AL
Great communication

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Shanyn B. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Communication was awesome and Jonathon was so very nice! Works highly recommend to others

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Kenneth S. for Jonathan Robert

Jasper, AL
All was perfect.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Dylan H. for Jonathan Robert

Carbon Hill, AL
We can be a tough couple to deal with but Jonathan took complete care of us! He answered every question in a timely manner and made our home buying process as easy as he could!


Line


Back to top