Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Mary A. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Buying a house never seems to be fun, but having a team like yours made it much nicer! I especially like the ability to sign papers on line. I remember with past home purchases, papers were brought to me, at work, or I would have to take off and go somewhere to sign papers. I would most definitely recommend your company! THANK YOU! Mary Ann Williams

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Luke H. for Jonathan Robert

Jasper, AL
easy process

4.8 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Maria R. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL
Thanks Jonathan for sticking with us and helping us find the best deal.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany M. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
What made this experience great as a first time home owner is all the support and being there for me every time I had questions. I loved how they kept me up to date with everything and explaining things to me when I didn’t even understand what certain things mean. This company is very patient with me also!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Johnathan was always available to answer any questions that we had. He walked us step by step through every process that we had to complete. He was awesome.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica B. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan was always available to answer questions and walk us through step by step which was important to us because this was our first home buying experience.

4.7 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Don T. for Jonathan Robert

Montevallo, AL
In a crazy market during a pandemic... Jonathan and the team at Prosperity were more than accessible and informative. We would absolutely use them again!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn V. for Jonathan Robert

Harvest, AL
Jonathan was thorough in his explanations of the process and was quick to answer our questions (we had many).

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
The experience was personal to me. Jonathan greeted me as a friend and as I was the only client he had. Answered my questions with knowledge and experience.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick B. for Jonathan Robert

Pinson, AL
Jonathan and the entire team were diligent in answering questions and providing vital information in a timely manner. They worked tirelessly to help get us to the finish line and for that we are eternally grateful!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Emily B. for Jonathan Robert

Pinson, AL
Jonathan, Jessica, and the whole team work hard to get us into our dream home by our closing date. They were always quick to answer any questions we had, and communicated things seamlessly to us. I can’t say enough good things about this company.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney G. for Jonathan Robert

Hoover, AL
It was a smooth and simple process.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie B. for Jonathan Robert

Pelham, AL
Jonathan explained every step of the process and made it so easy for us!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Vanessa S. for Jonathan Robert

Pelham, AL
He was accessible and answered all of my questions. I appreciated him being the point of contact throughout my loan process. I found him via a referral and have already recommended him to a friend.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Amy H. for Jonathan Robert

Birmingham, AL
Jonathan was simply a pleasure to work with. He answered my question and concerns honestly and quickly. Great customer service.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Sherry P. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL
Jonathan and the team at PHM were supportive & great to work with!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Garry M. for Jonathan Robert

Bessemer, AL
Mr. Robert was very helpful and very professional. I can’t begin to explain the quick response and the tentativeness that was given to me when I needed something. The process was made easy for me and explained very well. He made sure I understood everything I did and explained to me what I was signing before asking me to sign. I would recommend Mr. Robert to anyone in the future when it comes to loan assistance needs.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth P. for Jonathan Robert

Birmingham, AL
.

4.2 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley H. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
He was great!

4.8 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Daphne F. for Jonathan Robert

Bessemer, AL
Jonathan was available and very informative each time that I called with questions about my mortgage. Everything was explained up front, no surprises. Jonathan Robert made my transition a smooth one. Thank You Jonathan. D. Foster

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jocelyn H. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL
Jonathan was really helpful from the very beginning and provided the experience that was needed for a first time home buyer! He is very quick in responses and always available for your many questions. Excellent service.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by George J. for Jonathan Robert

Hueytown, AL
Every thing every one was job oriented kind helpful and 100 percent nice people thank you all

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon W. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL


5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey W. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan was very helpful through the whole process. Walked me through every step of the way.It was very easy and will definitely use on my next purchase

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Cherie H. for Jonathan Robert

Salem, AL
Jonathan was very quick to return my calls and/or texts, and he regularly kept me informed of where we were in the process. He was very knowledgeable, answering all my questions with clear and easily understandable language. His processor was also efficient and professional, they were both pleasant to communicate with. I most certainly would recommend him to my friends and family.

4.8 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Gary O. for Jonathan Robert

Ralph, AL
Jonathan made this as painless as buying a house can be. When you add a pandemic with it it was understandable for delays. When the partner which was a neutral buffer had a melt down he was there with support and expertise! Many thanks to Jonathan!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by George H. for Jonathan Robert

Montevallo, AL
Very informative process and the transaction went very smoothly. Your team kept us in the loop along the way and informed of what to expect.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Lynda H. for Jonathan Robert

Montevallo, AL
Jonathan was available by phone or text 24/7. He and his team kept in touch with educational emails that helped as well. Thanks for taking us through the process and answering all of our questions! It was a pleasure to work with you all!

4.8 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tara M. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Great job

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Eric R. for Jonathan Robert

Jasper, AL
Jonathan was able to make the entire process easy and stress free. He had gave great advice and locked in my rate prior to rates jumping a bit so that was great. Finally, all of this took place during the COVID-19 pandemic when businesses were trying to find out how to make their day to day work, and it seemed business as usual to me! Very satisfied.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by John A. for Jonathan Robert

Alabaster, AL
We were treated special and the whole experience took very little time.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by jpsims01 for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan is always available to answer your questions during the home searching and closing process. He makes the process easy. Thanks Jonathan, job well done.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Jonathan Robert

Arley, AL
Jonathan is always available to answer your questions during the home searching and closing process. He makes the process easy. Thanks Jonathan, job well done.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Jonathan Robert

Pelham, AL
Jonathan made this move for us so easy and painless... no stress at all. Kept us informed all the time and what was to be expected next

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Dwight B. for Jonathan Robert

Homewood, AL
The process was easy and informative and Jonathan was very helpful.

4.5 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ellen S. for Jonathan Robert

Pelham, AL
Jonathan was always willing to answer all our questions with a quick response to all our emails.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine B. for Jonathan Robert

Homewood, AL
He answered every question that I had and made the process easy for us.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Justin B. for Jonathan Robert

Trussville, AL
Easy and smooth process!

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by bmitchell0718 for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan went above and beyond in every aspect. He works diligently to complete things and is always available for guidance and to answer questions. He made sure that I was given the best options as a first time home buyer. I trusted him fully and knew he would guide me in the best ways possible. Thanks again to Jonathan and his team!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Amy J. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL
Jonathan and his team were informative, prompt, and understanding of all of our questions and needs throughout the entire process. They made our transaction a breeze. I would definitely recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ellen S. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL
I can’t say enough great things about our experience. Jonathan answered our questions even late at night and on the weekend. He was personable and a pleasure to work with. The entire experience was very professional and innovative. The short videos added a personal touch and were very informative.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by erscheirer for Jonathan Robert

I can’t say enough great things about our experience. Jonathan answered our questions even late at night and on the weekend. He was personable and a pleasure to work with. The entire experience was very professional and innovative. The short videos added a personal touch and were very informative.

4.5 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah H. for Jonathan Robert

Cullman, AL
Fast communication

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Linda C. for Jonathan Robert

Birmingham, AL
Jonathan was professional and courteous. He walked us through every step. I highly recommend using him for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Roy D. for Jonathan Robert

Warrior, AL
Jonathan was a pure delight to work with during my home purchasing process. He was very informative, responsive, pro-active and very pleasant demeanor. If you're looking for your 1st, 2nd or perhaps 3rd home as I was, then you will be in great hands with Jonathan and his staff at Prosperity Mortgage, LLC in Pelham, AL Roy R. Davis

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Bettie D. for Jonathan Robert

Warrior, AL
Jonathan was amazing he walked us thru the whole process. He was very professional , very friendly and what I liked most about him he was hand on he made sure we understood what we were signing and agreeing to. He made us feel more like family then anything . Thanks to the good Lord, our amazing Realtors Jamie, Nikki and Jonathan our Loan Officer we found and purchased our forever dream home. Thanks to all of you for making our dream a reality.❤️❤️

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan was very helpful as we bought our first home. He happily answered any questions and was always available with a quick response! I would definitely recommend Jonathan to help you too!

4.8 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Carrie R. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL
.

4.2 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Anna T. for Jonathan Robert

Clanton, AL
The process was simple and easy.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey S. for Jonathan Robert

Leeds, AL
Jonathan was great! Very helpful and was happy to answer any questions we had! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
The whole experience was great and everything went smoothly and easy.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by John T. for Jonathan Robert

Birmingham, AL
It was all seamless.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley M. for Jonathan Robert

Fort Payne, AL
Jonathon was always willing to answer any and every question and was always looking out for my best option.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Drenzo P. for Jonathan Robert

Maylene, AL
Our experience with Jonathan was great because we met him at an open house in March 2019. We spoke briefly about the programs and loans they offer. My husband and I began looking for homes in November 2019. We contacted 3 different mortgage lenders, we worked with for 3 months until communication from them just ended without an explanation. We contacted Jonathan and he took over and communicated daily, answered questions, and updated us on everything. We closed on a home on February 14, 2020.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Jonathan Robert

Jasper, AL
Great experience Jonathan was awesome.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Barry R. for Jonathan Robert

Vestavia, AL
Jonathan had great attention to detail and his response time was awesome! We had a wonderful overall experience

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Joanna R. for Jonathan Robert

Vestavia, AL
Mr Robert was an excellent communicator! He was easy to get in touch with and very personable.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Austin J. for Jonathan Robert

Hayden, AL
Jonathan was over the top, and always ready to help! This was our first home purchase and my husband and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to assist us in this process! While I have heard horror stories when it comes to purchasing a home, Jonathan made it as easy as pie! He always went ten miles ahead of you to help you out more than you could ask for! I will be recommending him & Prosperity Mortgage to everyone I know!

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Jonathan Robert

Cullman, AL
Jonathan was the best.

4.5 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Lorrie H. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL
Jonathan was very personable and friendly. He was always available and made our home buying process amazing!

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn T. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathon was so helpful during our home buying process. We were denied by another company but when we called jonathon he said that there shouldn’t be a problem, and we moved into our home in under 30 days. Thanks Jonathon

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Jonathan Robert

Foley, AL
Jonathan Robert was very professional, maintained a full line of communication throughout the entire process. Thank you Jonathan for all that you did for us.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Debbie S. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan was a big part of the great experience. He was knowledgeable and helpful. Available whenever we needed him

5.0 completed on December 28, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan was always willing to take my call and went the extra mile to Ensure we were well taken care of. We felt like family.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey H. for Jonathan Robert

Chelsea, AL
Jonathan and his team did a fantastic job! We wanted to get into our new home before Christmas, which made for a crunched time table. The team at Prosperity kept us up to date throughout the entire process and we successfully closed on our home with no surprises!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jeff H. for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan and his team did a fantastic job! We wanted to get into our new home before Christmas, which made for a crunched time table. The team at Prosperity kept us up to date throughout the entire process and we successfully closed on our home with no surprises!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Jonathan Robert

Birmingham, AL
Jonathan Robert is as professional and knowledgable as they come. He looks you in the eye and delivers everything he promises. He answers correspondence instantly, and take the time and care to explain any details questioned. I not only trust him with my largest purchase, I also am fortunate to call him a friend. In addition, Prosperity Home Mortgage made every part of the transaction smooth and hitch-free. They have the bar raised and deliver with exceptional service. Thanks. Jonathan and PHM!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Carla W. for Jonathan Robert

Sylacauga, AL
Jonathan was very at his job and very helpful. I can't believe how fast they worked. Very thankful for such great service.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Kara S. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Every step of the way I was kept informed of what was going on. Jonathan was always available to help and give advice.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy S. for Jonathan Robert

Pelham, AL
Jonathan was very helpful with all advice and suggestions. He was very prompt with answering any questions we had. Overall great experience!

4.8 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob D. for Jonathan Robert

Nauvoo, AL
We were done fast and mostly hassle free. Jonathan was very patient and helpful.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Robert C. for Jonathan Robert

Irondale, AL
Jonathan walked me through each step of the loan process and the closing was very smooth. I would recommend using Jonathan at Prosperity Mortgage if you are in the market for a new home.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Scott M. for Jonathan Robert

Gaylesville, AL
Jonathan answered phone calls and questions in a very timely fashion, was professional and down to earth at the same time. I appreciated his advice.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by scott m. for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan answered phone calls and questions in a very timely fashion, was professional and down to earth at the same time. I appreciated his advice regarding my insurance options.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Steven H. for Jonathan Robert

Alabaster, AL
.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph W. for Jonathan Robert

Pinson, AL
Johnathon and the team really went above and beyond in my home purchasing journey. I can't thank them enough for all they did.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas M. for Jonathan Robert

Shelby, AL
Jonathan was honest always available helpful knowledgeable helpful every time I had a ? Or didn’t understand something he helped me clearly understand I would recommend jonathan to anyone. I would say I was 110% satisfied in every way possible

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Jonathan Robert

Montevallo, AL
The professionalism, accuracy and response rate and level was superior!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Marcasa B. for Jonathan Robert

Alabaster, AL
You were awesome in patiently guiding us through the process!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Carol A. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan was great! He walked me through the process and explained everything. Would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan S. for Jonathan Robert

Warrior, AL
Jonathan is a true profesional. Very knowledgeable and great to work with. My entire experience was great.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Chad T. for Jonathan Robert

Vance, AL
Awesome

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Jonathan Robert

Ooltewah, TN
Jonathan went above and beyond for our family's needs. His continuous strong support and exceptional work ethic were always present. Thank you Jonathan!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Glenn R. for Jonathan Robert

Chattanooga, TN
Dedication, dedication, patience and follow through. Great job Jonathan. Glenn A. Roberts

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen W. for Jonathan Robert

Fultondale, AL
Every step was handled professionally and courteously every question was treated genuinely the overall experience was great very informative and generous

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Richard C. for Jonathan Robert

Lenoir City, TN
It’s was a pleasure working with Jonathan. He kept everything moving in forward motion and informed with every step of the way.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by James C. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda H. for Jonathan Robert

Hixson, TN
Jonathan was so helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan B. for Jonathan Robert

Chelsea, AL
Jonathan made the process easy and smooth. We could not have had a better experience.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201710261635587 for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan made the process easy and smooth. We could not have had a better experience. My home purchase was delayed do to the sale of my previous home. Jonathan stayed on top of the process and kept everything rolling.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Allison B. for Jonathan Robert

Chelsea, AL
Jonathan worked diligently to get us the absolute best rate possible. He is very knowledgeable, personable, and was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by bourque1236 for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan worked diligently to get us the absolute best rate possible watching the market closely for us. He is very knowledgeable, personable, and was a pleasure to work with. He locked in a rate lower than I ever expected and made the entire process so easy.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jimmy K. for Jonathan Robert

Clanton, AL
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jenifer S. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kaleb L. for Jonathan Robert

Our home buying process couldn’t have went better! Jonathan was able to get us into a 0% down program even with our higher income level. He was easy to reach and quick to answer any questions we had. We had a small issue with turnaround on appraisal but that was out of his control, everything that depended on him was done swiftly and accurately.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny E. for Jonathan Robert

Pelham, AL
Jonathan was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was always available to help with any questions throughout the whole process. He was great to work with.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by James E. for Jonathan Robert

Pelham, AL
.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by James L. for Jonathan Robert

Dora, AL
We could not have gotten a better program anywhere else, he was able to get us a $260000 mortgage for 0% down @ 3.75%! He worked tirelessly from start to finish to have all of our bases covered to keep our closing as soon as possible. I highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Everything was easy and seamless. Easiest loan I have ever closed

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Alyson P. for Jonathan Robert

Alabaster, AL
Jonathan was amazing to work with! His quick responses and thorough communication made my home buying process a breeze!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alyson for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan was amazing to work with! His quick responses and thorough communication made my home buying process a breeze! My interest rate, and closing cost, was lower than expected! 10/10 would reccommend!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by David B. for Jonathan Robert

Hueytown, AL
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Phillip C. for Jonathan Robert

Pelham, AL
.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Shilia M. for Jonathan Robert

Midfield, AL
Concerns and questions were answered promptly and accurately.

4.8 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Walter J. for Jonathan Robert

Pinson, AL
Many people when purchasing a home may not understand the whole process and what it takes to obtain a loan. Jonathan, through the process, was very kind, patient, educated us and walked me through the steps as they were happening. If not for Jonathan I would not have obtained they type of loan that I have because I didn't know it was available. Although buying a house can be a frustrating ordeal, Jonathan helped make it a smooth transition. We are very happy with our product from Prosperity.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Bryn K. for Jonathan Robert

Pelham, AL
Jonathan is was warm and wonderful and helpful! We would absolutely deal with him again in the future!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by bk617068 for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan is warm and wonderful and helpful! He helped us navigate purchasing a house in Alabama from hundreds of miles away. We would absolutely deal with him again in the future!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa E. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan did an amazing job. The process was smooth and speedy. Jonathan was responsive to my needs and requests for information. Jonathan was transparent in all aspects of the transactions. I will refer Jonathan and use him again.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Southern I. for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan did an amazing job. The process was smooth and speedy. Jonathan was responsive to my needs and requests for information. Jonathan was transparent in all aspects of the transactions. I will refer Jonathan and use him again.

4.3 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Edward W. for Jonathan Robert

Jemison, AL
Jonathan, tried to make the transition go as smoothly as possible, but like everything it's Just a very drawn out affair. Every time I call Jonathan answered himself in liked that a lot Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jarod T. for Jonathan Robert

Bessemer, AL
I was brand new to the home buying process. The only part I knew was going to look at houses and picking one out. The parts I didn't know were the most important and Jonathan sat me down during the preapproval process and gave a close look at how everything works out on the financial side. The online certification was also very helpful and informative. It was still a little stressful, but Jonathan and his assistant were there to answer any questions.

4.5 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth L. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Johnathan, patient and kind. He explained in detail the question I asked.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Katie H. for Jonathan Robert

Hueytown, AL
Jonathan helped my husband and I buy our first home. It was the most pleasant and smooth experience and I cannot thank Jonathan and his team enough for all of their help!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL
Jonathan Robert provided expert advice and unmatched expertise during our loan process. We highly recommend him and his team!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Leah D. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL
Jonathan was incredibly efficient and super helpful. He made a two week close be stress-free.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Lara S. for Jonathan Robert

Hoover, AL
Jonathan and Andrea!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Micah L. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Very knowledgeable and made the process easy!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lee S. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL
Great Communication. Excellent service. Could not have asked for a better experience.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Michael F. for Jonathan Robert

Kimberly, AL
Answered every question with extensive knowledge.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Oliver L. for Jonathan Robert

Bessemer, AL
This was my first time doing a mortgage loan. The commutation was excellent. The problem solving skills were great. They helped me in every step of the loan. I will highly recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel V. for Jonathan Robert

Ooltewah, TN
Service and communication.

4.8 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by Destiny H. for Jonathan Robert

Hueytown, AL
Open communication with clients. Makes the experience empowering and exciting every step of the way.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan A. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan was very helpful in guiding us through the mortgage process. He was quick to respond to any questions that we had and made the process simple and enjoyable. He clearly explained each detail and was very transparent regarding our situation. Thank you so much for your work on behalf of our situation.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald G. for Jonathan Robert

Pelham, AL
Jonathan was very professional and communicated regularly throughout the process. He gave good advise and assisted us with every step. I would want Jonathan to help us again if we were to make another property purchase and would recommend his services to a friend.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan went above and beyond for us! He looked into things he didn’t have to, but he did so we could all understand why something was happening. From start to finish he was amazing! Would definitely use him and Prosperity again for future transactions!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Charles S. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan is by far the BEST I have ever dealt with! His communication with his clients is absolutely fantastic!! When we are ready to purchase/finance another property we will certainly call Jonathan. The whole process was painless!!!!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Jonathan Robert

Pelham, AL
Jonathan went above and beyond to help me with with my first new home! He is very friendly and was able to help me out when I felt like I was behind, thanks to him I Love my first New Home!:)

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher V. for Jonathan Robert

Briarfield, AL
He really work with me with everything to make sure we could get the house we wanted

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Brian G. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan went above and beyond to make sure we were informed, updated, and understood the entire process. His commitment to customer service and being there for us is what made this a Great experience.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Camden G. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan went above and beyond for us. We couldn’t have chosen a better lender.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Heather Y. for Jonathan Robert

Hueytown, AL
Jonathan was very easy to work with, answering all questions and calming my first time homebuyer nerves!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron G. for Jonathan Robert

Cottondale, AL
Jonathan was so helpful an knowledgeable! I didn’t know what to ask or where to start and he had the answers before I even asked! He was very thorough and professional, and I will definitely recommend him!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by aarongregory9393 for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan was so helpful an knowledgeable! I didn’t know what to ask or where to start and he had the answers before I even asked! He was very thorough and professional, and I will definitely recommend him!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey E. for Jonathan Robert

Valley Grande, AL
Jonathan was on top of everything. From all the different offers and selling prices to completing the loan process. He made it very easy for me to get it all done in a very timely manner. Awesome job!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by James T. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Johnathan and everyone involved helped me tremendously. I had no idea what I was doing and they walked me through it all and went above and beyond my expectations. I was very pleased with the overall services I received and will be a return customer in the future on my next home.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Randall J. for Jonathan Robert

Birmingham, AL
I LOVE JONATHAN ROBERTS HE WAS JUST GREAT IN ALL AREAS OF EXPERTISE. JONATHAN AND HIS COMPANY MADE SACRIFICES SUCH AS LOWER THEIR FEES IN ORDER TO GET THE JOB DONE; VERY PATIENCE ALWAYS PLEASENT, IN MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS DEAL WE HAD THE RIGHT COMPANY. THANK YOU JONATHAN ROBERTS FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK IN HELPING TO CLOSE THIS DEAL.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by RIchard B. for Jonathan Robert

Pleasant Grove, AL
Easy Transaction and friendly staff

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Thang M. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL
Great , and Experience job, thanks so much we will tell my friends and family

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine C. for Jonathan Robert

Helena, AL
Jonathan was a wonderful partner and kept us informed the whole time. Was quick to answer our relentless questions

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Hannah T. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan was very helpful to me as a first time homebuyer! I had so many questions and he was so patient with us. He gave us great advice and made sure that we were getting exactly what we needed!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Cathycarillo for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan was a wonderful partner and kept us informed the whole time. Was quick to answer our relentless questions. Would use him again for any loan process

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Dana J. for Jonathan Robert

Alabaster, AL
Jonathan and his team were awesome. With so much involved with loans. He made this process very easy. I would definitely recommend him to someone looking for a loan.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Laura A. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan is exceptional at what he does. He handled everything for us and was there to ease our minds as we went thru the lending process. I am so grateful to my realtor for recommending Jonathan. If you are looking to buy or refinance my husband and I would highly recommend Jonathan Robert to handle all your lending needs. We just recommended our son to him a few days ago.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Jonathan Robert

Calera, AL
Jonathan was honest, supportive and eager to help. He was diverse in his approach to find the best possible approach and was a patient listener. I wont use anyone else in the future. It was an absolute pleasure working with Jonathan and I couldnt thank him enough.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by lauraabell64 for Jonathan Robert

Jonathan is exceptional at what he does. He handled everything for us and was there to ease our minds as we went thru the lending process. I am so grateful to my realtor for recommending Jonathan. If you are looking to buy or refinance my husband and I would highly recommend Jonathan Robert to handle all your lending needs. We just recommended our son to him a few days ago.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Jonathan Robert

Warrior, AL
very satisfied

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Jonathan Robert

Mt. Olive, AL
He was extremely helpful and quick to answer any question and done everything possible to try to close early on the property.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Bernard F. for Jonathan Robert

Hoover, AL
I enjoyed working with you all I think you all were the nicest people we met so far. I will be glad to recommend you to all my friends .

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Jonathan Robert

Birmingham, AL
The level of communication that Jonathan had with us was awesome. He answered all of our questions in a timely manner and he was always willing to help at any point and time.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin A. for Jonathan Robert

Birmingham, AL
First time home buyer and Jonathan helped make this process easy. He was patient when I was having trouble getting some documents together. Great overall experience and would recommend him to anybody looking to buy a house.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline M. for Jonathan Robert

Warrior, AL
I highly recommend working with Jonathan, he was very knowledgeable and quick to reply. Offered great advice and learned some dog training techniques in the process. It was a absolute pleasure to work with him.


Line


Back to top