Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Local Leadership

Local Leadership


| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |


Alabama

Brendan Pagano

Brendan Pagano

Area Sales Manager
404-364-8918
brendan.pagano@phmloans.com

Wendie White

Wendie White

Regional Mortgage Manager
205-533-5202
wendie.white@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Arizona

Matt Rivera

Matt Rivera

Regional Mortgage Manager
520-918-4842
mattrivera@longmortgage.com

Back to the top

Arkansas

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

California

Danny Valentini

Danny Valentini

Area Sales Manager – San Diego
858-436-3483
dannyv@phmloans.com

Arnie von MassenHausen

Arnie von MassenHausen

Regional Mortgage Manager – Northern California
408-858-4906
arnie@phmloans.com

Greg Roberts

Greg Roberts

Regional Mortgage Manager – Los Angeles
310-454-5453
Greg.Roberts@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Colorado

Dan Dexter

Dan Dexter

Regional Mortgage Manager
303-520-5626
Dan.Dexter@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Connecticut

Patrick McGovern

Patrick McGovern

Regional Mortgage Manager
203-506-7357
Patrick.McGovern@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Delaware

Mark Metaxas

Mark Metaxas

Area Sales Manager
215-680-7460
mark.metaxas@phmloans.com

Back to the top

District of Columbia

Ryan Dailey

Ryan Dailey

Area Sales Manager
301-580-8236
ryan.dailey@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Florida

Brad Dinkel

Brad Dinkel

Area Sales Manager
919-785-4337
bdinkel@fmlending.com

Eric Spottswood

Eric Spottswood

Regional Mortgage Manager
904-982-1081
eric.spottswood@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Georgia

Brendan Pagano

Brendan Pagano

Area Sales Manager
404-364-8918
brendan.pagano@phmloans.com

Lanny Arrington

Lanny Arrington

Regional Mortgage Manager
678-859-1978
lanny.arrington@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Idaho

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Illinois

Kevin Terrill

Kevin Terrill

Area Sales Manager
913-207-6264
Kevin.Terrill@phmloans.com

Mike Mabry

Mike Mabry

Regional Mortgage Manager - Chicago
312-961-9947
mike.mabry@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Indiana

Nancy Baker

Nancy Baker

Regional Mortgage Manager
502-394-6105
Nancy.Baker@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Kansas

Amy McDonald

Amy McDonald

Regional Mortgage Manager
816-215-7817
amym@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Kentucky

Nancy Baker

Nancy Baker

Regional Mortgage Manager
502-394-6105
Nancy.Baker@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Louisiana

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Maryland

Ryan Dailey

Ryan Dailey

Area Sales Manager – Montgomery County
301-580-8236
ryan.dailey@phmloans.com

Bob Frazier

Bob Frazier

Area Sales Manager – North/Coastal MD
610-368-5110
bob.frazier@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Massachusetts

Patrick McGovern

Patrick McGovern

Regional Mortgage Manager
203-506-7357
Patrick.McGovern@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Michigan

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Minnesota

Joe Brown

Joe Brown

Area Sales Manager
952-928-5311
joe.e.brown@edinarealtymortgage.com

Bart Anderson

Bart Anderson

Regional Mortgage Manager - North
651-295-7582
Bart.Anderson@edinarealtymortgage.com

Kara Eagan

Kara Eagan

Regional Mortgage Manager – West
612-325-3735
Kara.Egan@edinarealtymortgage.com

Breah Jawor

Breah Jawor

Regional Mortgage Manager – St. Paul
651-592-1858
Breah.Jawor@edinarealtymortgage.com

Katy Kitchin

Katy Kitchin

Regional Mortgage Manager – South / Central
651-295-7586
Katy.Kitchin@edinarealtymortgage.com

Back to the top

Mississippi

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Missouri

Amy McDonald

Amy McDonald

Regional Mortgage Manager
816-215-7817
amym@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Montana

William Rogers

William Rogers

Regional Mortgage Manager
503-887-2899
william.rogers@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Nebraska

Kevin Terrill

Kevin Terrill

Area Sales Manager
913-207-6264
Kevin.Terrill@phmloans.com

Rich Brown

Rich Brown

Regional Mortgage Manager
402-305-3839
rich.brown@phmloans.com

Back to the top

New Hampshire

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

New Jersey

Mark Metaxas

Mark Metaxas

Area Sales Manager
215-680-7460
mark.metaxas@phmloans.com

Sarah Fanjul

Sarah Fanjul

Sales Manager
267-338-2677
sarah.fanjul@phmloans.com

Back to the top

New Mexico

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

North Carolina

Brad Dinkel

Brad Dinkel

Area Sales Manager
919-785-4337
bdinkel@fmlending.com

Pam Gantt

Pam Gantt

Regional Mortgage Manager
904-982-108
pam.gantt@phmloans.com

Back to the top

North Dakota

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Ohio

Nancy Baker

Nancy Baker

Regional Mortgage Manager
502-394-6105
Nancy.Baker@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Oklahoma

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Oregon

William Rogers

William Rogers

Regional Mortgage Manager
503-887-2899
william.rogers@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Pennsylvania

Mark Metaxas

Mark Metaxas

Area Sales Manager
215-680-7460
mark.metaxas@phmloans.com

Jaime Johnson

Jaime Johnson

Sales Manager - Philadelphia
610-212-2639
jjohnson@phmloans.com

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager - Pittsburgh
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Rhode Island

Patrick McGovern

Patrick McGovern

Regional Mortgage Manager
203-506-7357
Patrick.McGovern@phmloans.com

Back to the top

South Carolina

Brad Dinkel

Brad Dinkel

Area Sales Manager
919-785-4337
bdinkel@fmlending.com

Todd Huss

Todd Huss

Sales Manager
843-729-0148
todd.huss@phmloans.com

Back to the top

South Dakota

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Tennessee

Brendan Pagano

Brendan Pagano

Area Sales Manager
404-364-8918
brendan.pagano@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Texas

Tom Parker

Tom Parker

Area Sales Manager
972-665-1901
tom@phmloans.com

Alex Parker

Alex Parker

Regional Mortgage Manager
972-984-8625
Alex.Parker@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Utah

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Vermont

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Virginia

Kevin Hull

Kevin Hull

Area Sales Manager - Southern Virginia
757-692-5444
kevin.hull@phmloans.com

Dave Rotell

Dave Rotell

Area Sales Manager – Northern Virginia
703-499-7530
dave.rotell@phmloans.com

Jim Weinshenck

Jim Weinshenck

Regional Mortgage Manager - Northern Virginia North
703-653-2962
Jim.Weinshenck@phmloans.com

Tim Jedamski

Tim Jedamski

Regional Mortgage Manager - Northern Virginia South
410-960-8884
tim.jedamski@phmloans.com

Sam Albimino

Sam Albimino

Sales Manager - Roanoke
540-315-0985
sam.albimino@phmloans.com

Mark Fillgrove

Mark Fillgrove

Branch Manager - Richmond
804-405-9827
mark.fillgrove@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Washington

William Rogers

William Rogers

Regional Mortgage Manager
503-887-2899
william.rogers@phmloans.com

Back to the top

West Virginia

Dave Rotell

Dave Rotell

Area Sales Manager
703-499-7530
dave.rotell@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Wisconsin

Kevin Terrill

Kevin Terrill

Area Sales Manager
913-207-6264
Kevin.Terrill@phmloans.com

Doug Menne

Doug Menne

Regional Mortgage Manager
262-853-7198
Douglas.Menne@phmloans.com

Back to the top

Wyoming

Ron Wivagg

Ron Wivagg

National Sales Support Manager
703-496-8272
Ron.Wivagg@phmloans.com

Back to the top


Back to top